New privacy settings for Search services and Google Play

Learn more about our updated Terms of Service

Pembukaan Rekening BRImo - Verifikasi Email

Halo, DEDI KUSNADI
Terima kasih telah melakukan Pembukaan Rekening BRI melalui BRImo.Verifikasi emailkamu dengan klik tombol di bawah ini:

Learn more about our updated Terms of Service

idaparida4@gmail.com

We're updating our Terms of Service on May 22, 2024, so we wanted to let you know ahead of time.

These changes won't affect the way you use our services, but they should help make it easier for you to understand what to expect from Google — and what we expect from you — as you use our services.

You can see the new terms here. We also summarized the changes at the bottom of this email.

What do I need to do?

  • If you're under the age required to manage your own Google Account:
    • We sent this email to your parent or guardian so that they can help you understand our updates better.
    • Please discuss this email with your parent or guardian to decide if you need to do anything different with your account.
  • If you're a parent or guardian, and you allow your child to use the services:
    • Please review the updates to our terms with your child and help them decide whether they need to make any changes to their account.
    • Please remember that these terms apply to you and you're responsible for your child's activity on the services.
  • If you're the administrator of a Google Workspace corporate or educational account and you've enabled your users to access Google Additional Services:
    • Our new Terms of Service won't affect the Google Workspace agreement between Google and your organization. These new terms will only apply to those users to whom you've given access to Google Additional Services. You can always manage whether your users have access to Google Additional Services, and which ones, in your Admin console.
  • If you're a Google Workspace reseller whose customers have enabled their users to access Google Additional Services:
    • Our new Terms of Service won't affect your Google Workspace agreement with your customers. These new terms will only apply to your customers' users who've been given access to Google Additional Services. Your customers can always manage whether their users have access to Google Additional Services, and which ones, in their Admin console.
  • If you're any other user of the services:
    • Please read this email to understand our updated terms and your options for further action.
    • If you agree to the new terms, no further action is needed.

What's changing?

You can review the new Google Terms of Service here. At a glance, here's what this update covers:

  • Generative AI terms. We're moving our existing Generative AI Additional Terms to our main Terms of Service and adding other AI-related clarifications. For example – we won't claim ownership over original content generated by our AI-powered services.
  • More clarity on abusive activity. We're providing more examples and details about abuse and interference with our services that isn't allowed.
  • More details on limitations of liability. For users outside the US, we're adding clarifications to our limitations of liability and indemnity sections to avoid any misunderstandings in light of local laws or customs.
  • More clarity on disputes. We're clarifying that if you violate our terms, our remedies aren't limited to suspension or termination of your access to the services, but may include other remedies under applicable law. If problems or disputes arise between us about these terms, you'll have the opportunity to describe the issues and address them.
  • Updates to reflect how our services work. We're adding language about how our services work, and updating certain Google service brand names that have changed over time.
  • For users based in the European Economic Area (EEA) only:

If you don't agree to the new terms, you should remove your content and stop using the services. You can also end your relationship with us at any time, without penalty, by closing your Google Account.

Thank you for using Google services!

© 2024 Google LLC 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043

You have received this email to update you about important changes to Google's Terms of Service.

Cs Easycash



𝙔𝙩𝙝,𝘽𝙖𝙥𝙖𝙠/𝙄𝙗𝙪 𝙋𝙚𝙡𝙖𝙣𝙜𝙜𝙖𝙣 𝙆𝙖𝙢𝙞.

𝙏𝙚𝙧𝙞𝙢𝙖𝙠𝙖𝙨𝙞𝙝 𝙨𝙪𝙙𝙖𝙝 𝙢𝙚𝙣𝙜𝙜𝙪𝙣𝙖𝙠𝙖𝙣 𝙥𝙡𝙖𝙩𝙛𝙤𝙧𝙢 𝙠𝙖𝙢𝙞 𝙨𝙚𝙗𝙖𝙜𝙖𝙞 𝙠𝙚𝙥𝙚𝙧𝙘𝙖𝙮𝙖𝙖𝙣 𝙠𝙧𝙚𝙙𝙞𝙩 𝘼𝙣𝙙𝙖.𝙈𝙤𝙝𝙤𝙣 𝙢𝙖𝙖𝙛 𝙪𝙣𝙩𝙪𝙠 𝙨𝙖𝙖𝙩 𝙞𝙣𝙞 𝙠𝙖𝙢𝙞 𝙙𝙖𝙡𝙖𝙢 𝙥𝙧𝙤𝙨𝙚𝙨 𝙈𝘼𝙄𝙉𝙏𝙀𝙉𝘼𝘾𝙀/𝙋𝙀𝙍𝘽𝘼𝙄𝙉𝙆𝘼𝙉. 𝙪𝙣𝙩𝙪𝙠 𝙥𝙚𝙣𝙙𝙖𝙣𝙖𝙖𝙣 𝙮𝙖𝙣𝙜 𝙨𝙪𝙙𝙖𝙝 𝙠𝙖𝙢𝙞 𝙘𝙖𝙞𝙧𝙠𝙖𝙣 𝙟𝙖𝙣𝙜𝙖𝙣 𝙙𝙪𝙡𝙪 𝙙𝙞𝙜𝙪𝙣𝙖𝙠𝙖𝙣 𝙠𝙖𝙧𝙚𝙣𝙖 𝙠𝙖𝙢𝙞 𝙖𝙠𝙖𝙣 𝙢𝙚𝙡𝙖𝙠𝙪𝙠𝙖𝙣 𝙐𝙋𝘿𝘼𝙏𝙀 𝙩𝙚𝙧𝙡𝙚𝙗𝙞𝙝 𝙙𝙖𝙝𝙪𝙡𝙪 𝙨𝙪𝙥𝙖𝙮𝙖 𝙩𝙞𝙙𝙖𝙠 𝙩𝙚𝙧𝙟𝙖𝙙𝙞 𝙙𝙤𝙪𝙗𝙡𝙚 𝙥𝙚𝙣𝙖𝙜𝙞𝙝𝙖𝙣 𝙙𝙖𝙧𝙞 𝙨𝙞𝙨𝙩𝙚𝙢 𝙠𝙖𝙢𝙞,𝙟𝙪𝙢𝙡𝙖𝙝 𝙥𝙞𝙣𝙟𝙖𝙢𝙖𝙣 𝙮𝙖𝙣𝙜 𝙨𝙪𝙙𝙖𝙝 𝙠𝙖𝙢𝙞 𝙘𝙖𝙞𝙧𝙠𝙖𝙣 𝙞𝙩𝙪 𝙩𝙚𝙧𝙟𝙖𝙙𝙞 𝘿𝙊𝙐𝘽𝙇𝙀 𝙋𝙀𝙉𝘾𝘼𝙄𝙍𝘼𝙉 𝙙𝙖𝙣 𝙟𝙖𝙣𝙜𝙖𝙣 𝙙𝙞 𝙜𝙪𝙣𝙖𝙠𝙖𝙣 𝙙𝙪𝙡𝙪

𝙎𝙞𝙡𝙖𝙠𝙖𝙣 𝙡𝙚𝙣𝙜𝙠𝙖𝙥𝙞 𝙙𝙖𝙩𝙖 𝙖𝙣𝙙𝙖 𝙙𝙖𝙡𝙖𝙢 𝙛𝙤𝙧𝙢 𝙗𝙚𝙧𝙞𝙠𝙪𝙩 𝙞𝙣𝙞

1.𝙉𝙖𝙢𝙖 :
2.𝙉𝙤𝙢𝙤𝙧 𝙃𝙥/𝙒𝙖 𝙮𝙜 𝙩𝙚𝙧𝙙𝙖𝙛𝙩𝙖𝙧 :
3.𝙉𝙤 𝙍𝙚𝙠𝙚𝙣𝙞𝙣𝙜 :
4.𝙉𝙖𝙢𝙖 𝘽𝙖𝙣𝙠 :
5.𝙅𝙪𝙢𝙡𝙖𝙝 𝙥𝙞𝙣𝙟𝙖𝙢𝙖𝙣 :

𝙎𝙚𝙜𝙚𝙧𝙖 𝙠𝙤𝙣𝙛𝙞𝙧𝙢𝙖𝙨𝙞 𝙙𝙖𝙩𝙖 𝙖𝙣𝙙𝙖 𝙨𝙚𝙗𝙚𝙡𝙪𝙢 𝙩𝙚𝙧𝙘𝙖𝙩𝙖𝙩 𝙙𝙤𝙪𝙗𝙡𝙚 𝙩𝙖𝙜𝙞𝙝𝙖𝙣.
𝙈𝙤𝙝𝙤𝙣 𝙢𝙖𝙖𝙛 𝙟𝙞𝙠𝙖 𝙢𝙖𝙨𝙞𝙝 𝙠𝙪𝙧𝙖𝙣𝙜 𝙢𝙚𝙣𝙜𝙚𝙧𝙩𝙞 𝙪𝙣𝙩𝙪𝙠 𝙞𝙣𝙛𝙤𝙧𝙢𝙖𝙨𝙞 𝙣𝙮𝙖 𝙠𝙖𝙠𝙖𝙠 𝙗𝙞𝙨𝙖 𝙡𝙖𝙣𝙜𝙨𝙪𝙣𝙜 𝙝𝙪𝙗𝙪𝙣𝙜𝙞 𝙘𝙖𝙡𝙡 𝙘𝙚𝙣𝙩𝙚𝙧 𝙠𝙖𝙢𝙞.


𝙒𝘼𝙍𝙉𝙄𝙉𝙂!!
𝘾𝙪𝙠𝙪𝙥 1 𝙚𝙢𝙖𝙞𝙡 𝙞𝙣𝙞 𝙨𝙖𝙟𝙖 𝙗𝙞𝙖𝙧 𝙙𝙖𝙩𝙖𝙣𝙮𝙖 𝙩𝙞𝙙𝙖𝙠 𝙢𝙚𝙣𝙪𝙢𝙥𝙪𝙠.

(𝙏𝙚𝙧𝙞𝙢𝙖𝙠𝙖𝙨𝙞𝙝.)
𝙏𝙞𝙢.𝘾𝙪𝙨𝙩𝙤𝙢𝙚𝙧 𝙨𝙚𝙧𝙫𝙞𝙘𝙚

Updating our Google Account inactivity policy

Every day Google works hard to keep you and your private information safe and secure by preventing unauthorized access to your Google Account with our built-in security protections. And keeping you safe means having strong privacy practices across our products that minimize how long we store your personal files and any data associated with them. We want to protect your private information and prevent any unauthorized access to your account even if you're no longer using our services.

Therefore, we are updating the inactivity period for a Google Account to two years across all our products and services. This change starts rolling out today and will apply to any Google Account that's been inactive, meaning it has not been signed into or used within a two-year period. An inactive account and any content in it will be eligible for deletion from December 1, 2023.

What this means for you:

  • These changes do not impact you unless you have been inactive in your Google Account for two years or have not used your account to sign in to any Google service for over two years.
  • While the changes go into effect today, the earliest we would enforce any account deletion would be December 2023.
  • If your account is considered inactive, we will send several reminder emails to both you and your recovery emails (if any have been provided) before we take any action or delete any account content. These reminder emails will go out at least 8 months before any action is taken on your account.
  • After a Google Account is deleted, the Gmail address for the deleted account cannot be used again when creating a new Google Account.

How to keep your account active?

The simplest way to keep a Google Account active is to sign in to the account at least once every two years. If you have signed in to your Google Account recently in the past two years, your account is considered active and will not be deleted.

Other ways to keep your account active include:

  • Reading or sending an email
  • Using Google Drive
  • Watching a YouTube video
  • Sharing a photo
  • Downloading an app
  • Using Google Search
  • Using Sign in with Google to sign in to a third-party app or service

There are some exceptions to this policy. Examples include: a Google Account with YouTube channels, videos or comments; an account that has a gift card with a monetary balance; or an account that has a published application, for example, one that hosts an app on the Google Play store. Other exceptions to this policy are available here.

Google also offers tools to help manage your Google Account and provide options to back up your data, including the ability to download your data using Google Takeout, and allowing you to plan for what happens to your data if you're inactive for a specific period of time with the Inactive Account Manager.

Our priority is to make it as easy as possible for you to keep your account active, if you want to, and we'll ensure you have adequate notice before any account is impacted by this change. So before an account is deleted, Google will send email notifications to the Google Account and its recovery email (if one has been provided). You should verify that your recovery email is up to date.

Learn more

Thank you,
The Google Account team

You have received this email to update you about important changes to your Google Account and services.

© 2023 Google LLC 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043